Tags

, , , , , , ,

We find it such a privilege to be a part of the beautiful wedding day of so many brides and grooms. Here are the very kind words of a few:

Jessica and Michael:

Jessica and Michael 5Jessica and Michael 17Jessica and Michael 9

Hi Cristina,
…Everything about our wedding day was perfect; it was truly the most AMAZING day of my life. 
When I walked into the ballroom for the first time; I began to cry, because it was set-up exactly how I had imagined! The bouquets, centerpieces and floral arrangement on the staircase were absolutely stunning; I have never seen such gorgeous peonies!
The flowers were beautiful and definitely completed my whole vision; it was exactly what I had wanted. The flowers were not only gorgeous that night, but lasted over a week!
I wanted to say THANK YOU to both you and Ron for making my day so wonderful!
I wish I could do it all over again because it went by way too fast!…
Best,
Jessica & Michael

Laura and Tom:

Laura and Tom 5 Laura and Tom 4 Laura and Tom 3 Laura & Tom 2 Laura & Tom 1

Dear Cristina & Staff,

Thank you so much for designing the most beautiful flowers.  Everything was perfect. We received so many compliments and look forward to using you for our next event.
Warm Regards,

Laura and Tom

Danielle and Brandon:

Danielle and Brandon 21Danielle and Brandon 19Danielle and Brandon 22Danielle and Brandon 12

My husband and I met Cristina from Bella Flowers in early February… We sat and talked with her for a few hours, and she totally got our vision. I wanted Gatsby! …low wedding flower centerpieces… and gorgeous wedding flowers.  De Seversky recommended us to her… She knew the place, and that was important to us.  All of the wedding flower arrangements were gorgeous!  My husband and I loved Cristina, and she took the time to make sure we loved our flowers.

Cara and Steven:

Steven and Cara 30Steven and Cara 17Steven and Cara 25Steven and Cara 11

“AMAZING!!!  Everything was beautiful and perfect.  🙂  Thank you so much!!”

Cara expressed these words to us about their beautiful wedding day & wedding flowers.  With their wedding colors being turquoise and black, both the bridal bouquet  and the bridesmaid bouquets popped with hues of white, cream, pale pink, soft peach, mauve and lavender.

A BIG thank you to all of our clients for their kind words to us!

Bella Flowers would love to help you create beautiful wedding flowers for your very special day.  Please give us a call to set up your personal consultation.  We look forward to working with you.