Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Jessica and Michael 10Jessica and Michael were recently married at one of my favorite venues, De Seversky Mansion.  Jessica was an exquisitely beautiful Bride.
Jessica and Michael 6Jessica and Michael 18 She also has exquisite taste in flowers.  It was very fun creating her vision of floral arrangements for her wedding day, as we share a passion for the beautiful peony.
Jessica and Michael 5 Jessica and Michael 7 Jessica and Michael 8 Jessica and Michael 9 Jessica and Michael 11 Jessica and Michael 12 Jessica and Michael 13Jessica and Michael 15 Jessica and Michael 17

Photography by Imagine Studios

We know our hard work in creating their vision has paid off when a bride is completely happy with all of the arrangements, like Jessica expressed below:

Hi Cristina,
I hope all is well! …Everything about our wedding day was perfect; it was truly the most AMAZING day of my life.
When I walked into the ballroom for the first time; I began to cry, because it was set-up exactly how I had imagined! The bouquets, centerpieces and floral arrangement on the staircase were absolutely stunning; I have never seen such gorgeous peonies!
The flowers were beautiful and definitely completed my whole vision; it was exactly what I had wanted. The flowers were not only gorgeous that night, but lasted over a week!
I wanted to say THANK YOU to both you and Ron for making my day so wonderful!
I wish I could do it all over again because it went by way too fast!…
Best,
Jessica

Thank you, Jessica, for such kind words.  It was a pleasure being a part of your wedding day dream.

Are you looking for a Long Island wedding florist to help you create your own unique wedding day?  Give us a call.  Bella Flowers would love to help.

